Contact Us

Office Hours
Our reception is open Monday to Friday in the morning from 8.30am to 12pm and in the afternoon from 1pm to 4.30pm.

Feel free to use the direct line numbers below as an alternative to our main reception number.

We close bank holidays.

Useful contact details

Reception 01603 619166 advice@rostrons.com
Elizabeth Claxton 01603 751882     elizabeth.claxton@rostrons.com
Michelle Raper 01603 751883 michelle.raper@rostrons.com
Shelly Clarke 01603 751885 shelly.clarke@rostrons.com
Lewis Cooper 01603 751887 lewis.cooper@rostrons.com
Mark Snell 01603 751888 mark.snell@rostrons.com
Gemma Hall 01603 751890 gemma.hall@rostrons.com

Yasmin Butler (Currently on maternity leave)

01603 751884 yasmin.butler@rostrons.com
Louise MacCorquodale 01603 751886 louise.maccorquodale@rostrons.com
PA to the Directors 01603 751881 sandra.goose@rostrons.com